Available Courses

Scheduled Safety for Cruising Couples classes are listed below. Those still in the planning stage are listed at the bottom of this page.
Enter an address to filter results.
Course Name When

SF Bay Safety for Cruising Couples

Corinthian Yacht Club of San Francisco

Safety for Cruising Couples

The Corinthians Organization in Essex or Norwalk CT.

 

Below is a spreadsheet of courses scheduled or in planning.

Date Club or Organization Location Point of Contact E-Mail Address
Winter 2017-18 Ocean Reef YC and Club Key Largo, FL Chuck Cook tocecook@me.com
         
TBD in June Sail Newport Newport, RI Janet Garnier jgarnier02@gmail.com
         
Winter 2018 Manchester YC Manchester, MA Jeff Eberle jeff.eberle@tertiaryinc.com
         
TBD Del Rey YC Marina Del Ray, CA Peter Glick pmglick@gmail.com
TBD Eastern YC Marblehead John Thompson jvthompson18@gmail.com
TBD Wawenock Sail & Power Squadron Woolwich, ME Thomas Stoner mtstonermate@gmail.com
         
TBD  Corinthian and St Francis YC SanFrancisco Michael Moradzadeh mdm@yachtpc,com
TBD Ballana Bay YC San Francisco Bay David Paoletta drpaoletta@gmail.com
TBD Lake Monroe Sailing Assoc Orlando, FL Tom McNally calmly@cfl.rr.com
TBD   SW Michigan near Holland Jack Kunze jackkunze@yahoo.com
TBD Norfolk Yacht & Country Club Norfolk, VA Rick Sanford scsanford2011@yahoo.com
TBD Milwaukee Sailing Center Milwaukee, Wisconsin Avi Mayerhoff avi@sailingcenter.org
TBD Brewers/Safe Harbor Marinas East Coast Lynn Oliver loliver@shmarinas.com
TBD Spaulding Marine Central   Clark Beck clark@spauldingcenter.org
TBD Ocean Cruising Club Europe/Ireland Daria Blackwell dariablackwell@gmail.com
TBD North Shore YC Manhasset, NY Richard Predmore richpred@yahoo.com