Available Courses

Scheduled Safety for Cruising Couples classes are listed below. Those still in the planning stage are listed at the bottom of this page.
Enter an address to filter results.
Course Name When

Safety for Cruising Couples

The Corinthians Organization in Essex or Norwalk CT.

Spreadsheet of classes

 

Winter 2017-18 Ocean Reef YC and Club Key Largo, FL Chuck Cook tocook@me.com
43156 Royal Canadian YC Toronto, CA Amanda Balasubramamian abalasubramanian@torys.com
43240 Stamford YC Stamford, CT David Tunick dtunick@tunickart.com
TBD Noroton YC Noroton, CT John Geissinger jwgeissinger@gmail.com
43253 The Oakville Club Oakville ON Courtnay Macrae courtnay.macrae@sensyt.com
TBD Sail Newport Newport, RI Janet Garnier jgarnier02@gmail.com
43352 Ram Island YC Noank, CT Stan White swhite151@gmail.com
43245 Camden YC Camden, Maine Doug Bruce doug@dougdaleb.com
43225 Pequot YC Southport, CT Gardner Grant gary@grantllc.com
43213 Annapolis YC Annapolis, MD Bill Museler museler@gmail.com
TBD in Sep 18 Northeast Harbor Fleet Mt Desert Is, Maine Schofield Andrews sandrews3rd@gmail.com
43505 The Corinthians Assoc Essex or Norwalk, CT Dick Marsh MastersMate@thecorinthians.org
43512 The Sailing Club of the Chesapeake Annapolis YC Kevin Williams kwcgw@aol.com
Winter 2018 Manchester YC Manchester, MA Jeff Eberle jeff.eberle@tertiaryinc.com
43379 Corinthian YC ofSan Francisco SanFrancisco Michael Moradzadehmdm@yachtpc.com mdm@yachtpc,com
TBD Ballana Bay YC San Francisco Bay David Paoletta drpoletta@gmail.com
TBD Lake Monroe Sailing Assoc Orlando, FL Tom McNally calmly@efl.tt.com
TBD SW Michigan near Holland Jack Kunze jackkunze@yahoo.com
2018 MaineCruise Eastern YC Marblehead John Thompson jvthompson18@gmail.com
TBD Del Ray YC Marina del Ray, CA Peter Glick pmglick@gmail.com
TBD Wawenock Sail & Power Squadron Woolwich, ME Thomas Stoner mtstonermate@gmail.com
TBD Norfolk Yacht & Country Club Norfolk, VA Rick Sanford scsanford2011@yahoo.com
TBD Milwaukee Sailing Center Milwaukee, Wisconsin Avi Mayerhoff avi@sailingcenter.org
TBD Brewers/Safe Harbor Marinas East Coast Lynn Oliver loliver@shmarinas.com
TBD Spaulding Marine Central Clark Beck clark@spauldingcenter.org
TBD Ocean Cruising Club Europe/Ireland Daria Blackwell dariablackwell@gmail.com
TBD North Shore YC Manhasset, NY Richard Predmore richpred@yahoo.com
TBD Miles River YC St Michaels, MD Penny Rhine onecentrhine@gmail.com
TBD Hyannis YC Patrick Murray murrayonsaoirse@gmail.com